“In 10 minutes”

I participated in the sketchbook project again this year. For the 2011 Sketchbook Project I signed up fairly late (November I think) and ended up being really pressed for time. This year I signed up early and had the book in by September.

My theme for 2012 was “In 10 minutes” and I decided that each spread must be completed in 10 minutes. Some of the pages I am really pleased with, others… not so much. Overall though I had a lot of fun doing the sketchbook project.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

