21 Secrets: Three Little Words

I finished up the “Three Little Words” workshop at 21 Secrets, so I’ll share some more images with you. You can see the images from the first parts of the workshop here

This is a Ray Ban ad that I cut out of a magazine and gel medium'ed into my art journal ages ago. I thought the image fit so well with the phrase from the workshop that I just had to use it.

We also used the three-word-phrases to make up poems. I used the slips of paper I had already made and scotch taped them into my art journal. Again I used a page I already had, this time it was a pockets page from Connie’s “Art Journal LOVE Letters” class.

Leave a Reply

