Mission accomplished!

w00t, w00t!! I finished my book for The 2011 Sketchbook Project today, it will be mailed off tomorrow just in time for the deadline… I haven’t posted any photos here of my book, because to be quite honest I simply haven’t had the time. I thought I was completing projects and keeping from taking on new ones yet it seems that I have less and less time every day…

In any case I am very pleased with my accomplishment, now I can do some art journaling instead 😉

Leave a Reply

