Soul Journaling – Collage Potpourri #3

The third and last collage potpourri was completed on days 18 and 19 of the soul journaling journey. I’m not as pleased with this page as with the other two collage pages, partly as the page seems so bland to me… I think this might be at least partly due to the fact that I was working on the pages below at the same time and that was where my creative attention was going.

The page was a result of a day where nothing seemed to go my way, and to top it all off I got caught in the rain on my way home (I did not have an umbrella). It was a fun page to do, and it let me move all the annoyance and frustration from my mind to the page. Cathartic.

Leave a Reply

