Soul Journaling – Inchies

My cute little work buddy was missing a name, so my bf took it upon himself to find a name for the little fella. After several less impressive suggestions (Oddleif my foot) he has been named Empoleon (because I’m sure that’s been the only thing on your minds). But I digress…

For days 5-6 and 9 of Soul Journaling Inchies were the challenge of the day. Alongside the Soul Armor I think this was my favorite prompt. I loved how a seemingly random scavenger hunt could result in this fun journal page.

For any of you wondering about the size of my journal, each side is an A4 page making the whole spread an A3. I also have a smaller journal in my Moleskine where each page is an A5 making the spread an A4. The images in my first post were from the Moleskine.

Leave a Reply

